gorges du tarn

CAMPING LA BLAQUIERE *** In the heart of the Gorges du Tarn in Lozère

A warm, family atmosphere By the river

Outstandingly situated, La BLAQUIERE*** Campsite boasts 1.5 hectares of nature and the most beautiful private beach in the Gorges du TARN. Offering many sports and cultural activities, the surrounding area is listed as a UNESCO World Heritage site for its natural and cultural landscape.   
 
The Tarn river by the campsite invites you to enjoy bathing and fishing.
 
Try outdoor activities accessible nearby and experience the thrill of white water sports, rock climbing or caving.
Hiking, biking and canoeing are also great ways to enjoy the site’s unspoilt nature and discover its outstanding beauty.
 
The Gorges du Tarn and Grands Causses area is also known for its must-see places and must-taste plates!
 
Whether you come to the Gorges du Tarn with family, friends or on a romantic trip, it will sure be an unforgettable one.  

services du camping la blaquiere
Activities & Services

A wide range of services and events Comfort and pleasure for all

Order a takeaway breakfast, drink a free coffee when you pick up your fresh bread, enjoy an ice-cream by the river before going back to swim, stop by the grocery to get everything for your last-minute barbecue while the kids are having fun in the playground…

Fancy a cocktail? Don’t feel like cooking? From July to August the snack bar is open every day. For dinner, you can also order free range roast chicken or homemade pizza at reception. La Blaquière campsite offers a whole range of services to enhance your comfort and make up the perfect stay.

Become a lion or a fairy for a day, party, sing and dance, or savour the aligot-saucisse, the local traditional dish made of mashed potatoes and tomme cheese, served with sausage. La Blaquière campsite organizes activities for the whole family and welcomes representatives of the region to offer a concert at the bar, a makeup session or a taste of Aubrac – you can even watch the aligot being cooked by hand! 

Featured services

  • Trampoline
  • Slides
  • Beach
  • Grocery
  • Bakery
  • Wireless
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • covered

Your favourite activities

  • Beach
  • River
  • Hiking
  • Quad
  • Peach
  • Climbing
  • Canoe
  • Mountain bike
  • Swimming
vacances en bord de riviere
Our accommodations

A family-style campsite In all its forms

The first family activity when you arrive is to pitch your tent and roll out your sleeping bags. Where would you like to spend the holiday? Under the trees, by the river or both? La Blaquière campsite offers comfortable pitches, from the most shady to the most sunny to suit everyone. There are also pitches specially designed for motor homes.
 
For extra comfort, the campsite also provides a range of mobile homes, with a stunning view overlooking the river or in a quieter path. The different accommodation offers will meet all your needs.
 
Experience another kind of stay in one of the campsite’s lodges and coco-sweets. Functional, snug and fun, they’re a must-try.
 
Whether you feel like a traditional or a more original stay, la Blaquière campsite combines both experiences in a place adapted to and respectful of everybody’s needs. Our range of 61 pitches and 19 rentals will offer the perfect fit for all families.
Which one will you choose?

Pitches & Rentals
x
Guests
x
gorges du tarn
The Gorges du Tarn

Mind-blowing Sceneries and activities

Winding between Causse de Sauveterre and Causse Méjean, the Gorges du Tarn are in the heart of Lozère. This outstanding location, next to the Cévennes national park will stir all your senses.
 
Following hiking paths or roads overlooking the river, you’ll be amazed by the scenic landscapes. A great way to discover the area’s wildlife is to take part in one of the many outdoor activities offered.
 
Lozère is also home to extraordinary residents. Observe a pack of wolves and discover their specific organization. Meet a bison herd and learn their singular role in biodiversity. Look up and see the majestic flying of vultures.
 
From Millau to Florac, by way of a thousand and one places to explore, you can enjoy visits and outings to take in the region's cultural and architectural heritage. They'll also be your chance, your duty even, to let yourself be tempted by the region's entire range of culinary specialities.

Réalisation : ESE Communication - Photos et plans non contractuels - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité

gorges du tarn

CAMPING LA BLAQUIERE *** Au cœur des Gorges du TARN en Lozère

Une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale, Les pieds dans l’eau

Exceptionnellement implanté, le Camping La BLAQUIERE*** offre 1.5 hectares de nature aménagée au bord de la plus belle plage privée des Gorges du TARN. L’environnement naturel et culturel du site, classé Patrimoine Mondial de l’UNESCO, permet l’alliance parfaite des multiples activités sportives et culturelles.

L’emplacement du camping vous permettra de profiter des plaisirs de la baignade et de la pêche en toute simplicité.

Les activités sportives en pleine nature, proposées à proximité vous feront découvrir ou redécouvrir l’adrénaline des sports d’eau-vive, l’intensité de l’escalade, les curiosités de la spéléologie et bien d’autres sensations.
La randonnée pédestre, à vélo ou encore en canoë est idéale pour profiter de la nature préservée du site et découvrir la splendeur du lieu.

Les Gorges du Tarn et les Grands Causses, c’est également une richesse culturelle et gastronomique incontournable.

En famille, en couple ou entre amis les Gorges du Tarn vous marqueront par la richesse des expériences qu’elles vous proposent.

services du camping la blaquiere
Activités & Services

Des services et des animations variés Le confort et le plaisir de tous

Déguster une glace au bord de la rivière entre deux baignades, profiter d’un petit-déjeuner à emporter, boire un café en allant chercher son pain, se rendre à l’épicerie pour le barbecue de dernière minute pendant que les enfants investissent l’aire de jeux….

Envie d’un cocktail ? Pas envie de cuisiner ? En juillet et août le snack est ouvert tous les jours et selon les soirs vous pouvez commander à la réception vos poulets fermiers rôtis ou vos pizzas maison. Le camping La Blaquière vous propose de nombreux services afin de vous apporter tout le confort nécessaire à votre séjour.

Devenir un lion ou une fée pour une soirée, faire la fête, chanter, danser ou déguster l’aligot-saucisse traditionnel… Le Camping La Blaquière a organisé pour vous des animations familiales et accueille des passionnés de la région le temps d’un concert au bar, d’une séance de maquillage et de la découverte des traditions par un aligotier venu de l’Aubrac.

Les services stars

  • Trampoline
  • Aire de jeux
  • Plage privée
  • Épicerie
  • Dépôt de pain
  • Wifi
  • Snack (haute saison)
  • Bar (haute saison)
  • Snack (haute saison)

Vos activités préférées

  • Plage
  • Visites & Circuits
  • Randonnée
  • Moto
  • Pêche
  • Escalade
  • Canoë-Kayak
  • Cyclisme / VTT
  • Baignade
vacances en bord de riviere
Nos Hébergements

Un camping à taille humaine Sous toutes ses formes

Planter ses sardines et dérouler son duvet sous les arbres ou au bord de la rivière… Monter en famille son habitation pour les vacances… Le Camping La Blaquière vous propose des emplacements confortables très ombragés ou plus ensoleillés pour répondre aux envies de chacun. Des emplacements sont également prévus pour accueillir vos camping-cars.

Le camping c’est aussi le confort des différents mobil-homes qui vous sont proposés, en retrait ou avec vue imprenable sur la rivière. Les différentes gammes d’hébergements répondront à l’ensemble de vos attentes.

Enfin, découvrez les lodges et coco-sweets du Camping. Des hébergements atypiques offrant une autre façon de vivre son séjour. Pratique, cosy, ludique, venez vivre cette expérience incontournable.

Le Camping La Blaquière c’est l’alliance de toutes ces expériences en un lieu adapté et respectueux du confort de tous. L’Esprit de famille en 61 emplacements et 19 locatifs.
Lequel allez-vous choisir ?

 

Choix du type
d’hébergement
x
Nombre de
personnes
x
gorges du tarn
Les Gorges du Tarn

Paysages et activités À couper le souffle

Entre Causse de Sauveterre et Causse Méjean, les Gorges du Tarn sont au cœur de la Lozère. Cet emplacement exceptionnel bordé par le parc national des Cévennes est le site idéal pour réveiller vos sens.

En empruntant les sentiers, en longeant les routes et en descendant la rivière la splendeur des paysages qui s’offriront à vous est sans limite. Découvrez la faune et la flore au travers de multiples activités de pleine nature que vous aurez tout loisir de pratiquer.

La Lozère accueille également des hôtes exceptionnels. Observez une meute de loup en découvrant son organisation particulière, rencontrez un troupeau de bisons en apprenant son rôle singulier dans la biodiversité, levez les yeux pour apercevoir le survol majestueux de vautours.

De Millau à Florac, en passant par les mille lieux à découvrir, vos balades et visites vous livreront le patrimoine culturel et architectural de la région. Vous aurez alors l’occasion, voire même le devoir, de vous autoriser à succomber à l’ensemble des spécialités gastronomiques.
 

Réalisation : ESE Communication - Photos et plans non contractuels - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité